ACP welcomes 19 new editors

11 March 2024

ACP has recruited 19 new editors to strengthen the editorial board across all journal subject areas.

The new editors were selected for their breadth of expertise, excellent track record of high-quality publications, and their support of ACP's transparent peer-review process, in which all preprints, reviewer comments, and author replies are published immediately. We are looking forward to working with them to maintain ACP's high scientific quality and ensure prompt and careful editorial handling.

We welcome the following colleagues to the ACP fold:

  • Allison C. Aiken (Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA)
  • Eija Asmi (Finnish Meteorological Institute, Finland)
  • Kelvin H. Bates (University of Colorado Boulder, USA)
  • Ewa Bednarz (CIRES/NOAA CSL, USA)
  • Marco Gaetani (IUSS Pavia, Italy)
  • Quanfu He (Forschungszentrum Jülich, Germany)
  • Anoop Mahajan (Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology, India)
  • Greg McFarquhar (University of Oklahoma, USA)
  • Luis Millan (NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory, USA)
  • Benjamin A. Nault (Johns Hopkins University, USA)
  • Annika Oertel (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany)
  • Carl Percival (NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory, USA)
  • Eva Y. Pfannerstill (Forschungszentrum Jülich, Germany)
  • Sergio Rodríguez (Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, Spain)
  • Pablo Saide (UCLA, USA)
  • Imre Salma (Eötvös Loránd University, Hungary)
  • Chris Wilson (University of Leeds, UK)
  • Shaocheng Xie (Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA)
  • Zhonghua Zheng (The University of Manchester, UK).